OKOGA Board of Directors | Oklahoma Oil & Gas Association

OKOGA Board of Directors

2017 OKOGA Board of Directors

Hutchings Headshot OKOGA


Wade Hutchings
Devon Energy Corporation
Senior Vice President Exploration and Production






Vice Chair
Brian Pugh
BP US Lower 48 Onshore
Senior Vice President Operations
Mid-Continent Business Unit




Immediate Past Chair
Rand Phipps
Mustang Fuel Corporation
Senior Vice President – COO




Warmington, Chad


Chad Warmington
Oklahoma Oil & Gas Association






Brook Simmons
Newfield Exploration Company
Government Affairs Manager






Nathan Andrews


Nathan Andrews
EOG Resources
Vice President and General Manager, Oklahoma City





Jeff Brinlee
Enable Midstream Partners, LP
Vice President, Commercial Gathering & Processing / Business Development




Photo Coming Soon

Scott Clark
Enbridge Energy, Inc. 
Project Director


Tony Cristelli
FourPoint Energy
Vice President – Land





John Dill
Chesapeake Energy Corporation
Vice President – Government Relations





Sean Flynn
Marathon Oil Company
Health, Environment, Safety & Regulatory Manager






Krista Johnson
Vice President of Human Resources, Government and External Affairs





Kyle Koontz
BP Lower 48
Senior Vice President Mid-Continent Development and BP L48 Corporate Reserves





Mike S. McConnell
Jones Energy, Inc.






C. Michael Ming
Hughes, a GE Company, Oil & Gas Technology Center 
General Manager




Samantha Omey


Samantha Omey
Exxon MobilCorporation
Senior Advisor, Public & Government Affairs




Photo Coming Soon

Steve Perry
Chevron U.S.A. Inc. 
State Government Affairs Manager for Texas, New Mexico, and Oklahoma




Mark E. Schell
Unit Corporation
Senior Vice President, General Counsel
& Corporate Secretary






Tim Seidel
Phillips 66 – Ponca City
Refinery Manager




Zazzi_Alex_4x5_Blue Background


Alex Zazzi
EnerVest Operating Company
Senior Vice President & General Manager of the North Texas/MidCon Asset Team